Showroom Design
MADE Archskin

Kazan, st. Kavi Najmi d. 22a

Status:

Realization

Year:

2021

Area:

550 sq. m.

We present you the design of the showroom
MADE Archskin Kazan.

Large-format porcelain stoneware is a high-end finishing material that is gaining a trend, allowing you to achieve the effect of natural stone with the wear resistance of porcelain stoneware. Slabs are applicable in all conditions from furniture to facades, while the number of textures exceeds natural stone at times.

Dream apartment

The dream apartment zone is designed to show the possibility of using the material in the interior and literally makes it possible to take a break and drink coffee. SMEG's built-in appliances make great quality drinks with ease. There is a SPA zone in the wall behind the kitchen island and a hidden door. When you enter it, you will pleasantly plunge into the world of relaxation and captivating aromas. From all the walls in this area breathes warmth and comfort.

This zone is called so not by chance, it metaphorically shows what any room is capable of using large-format materials, and of course the talent of interior designers.

Divided into two main halves, the showroom invites guests to immerse themselves in the study of the presented samples. The main space with overall full-size slabs is located in another, larger part of the showroom, this area is also adjacent to the workshop and plumbing gallery.

Exposition and Workshop

The showroom is made with the maximum use of this incredibly beautiful material. It is presented in special sliders for convenience and saving space, as well as in the shelving of the Workshop area.

The space has a lot of street light due to panoramic glazing, which allows customers to work comfortably when selecting materials. The ceiling fades into the background due to its darkening, and the light emphasizes the main characters of this space - the magnificent textures of the stones.

In the workshop or workshop area at a large table, you can select and compare textures of stones and just sit at a laptop. Presentations and master classes are also held here.

The entrance area welcomes all the guests of the showroom and immediately declares the scale. Showroom employees will immediately orient and guide the client to the desired area.

It's nice that today similar places are open in our city, which inspire new ideas and make the profession a true designer's dream profession!

Video Review

Design decision frames

Дизайн шоурума
MADE Archskin

г. Казань, ул. Кави Наджми д. 22а

Статус:

Реализация

Год:

2021

Площадь:

550 кв. м.

Представляем вам дизайн шоурума
MADE Archskin г. Казань.

Крупноформатный керамогранит – это набирающий тренд отделочный материал высокого класса, позволяющий добиться эффекта  натурального камня при износостойкости керамогранита. Слэбы применимы во всех условиях от мебели до фасадов, при этом количество текстур превосходит натуральный камень в разы.

Квартира мечты

Зона квартиры мечты призвана показать возможность использования материала в интерьере и буквально даёт возможность сделать перерыв и попить кофе. Встроенная техника SMEG с лёгкостью приготовит замечательного качества напитки. В стене за кухонным островом и скрытой дверью расположена зона СПА, попадая в нее вы приятно окунётесь в мир релакса и пленяющих ароматов. От всех стен в этой зоне веет теплом и уютом.

Называется эта зона так не случайно, она как бы метафорически показывает на что способно любое помещение при использовании крупноформатных материалов, и конечно же таланта дизайнеров интерьера.

Разделенный на две основные половины Шоурум предлагает гостям погрузиться в изучения представленных образцов. Основное пространство с габаритными полноразмерными слэбами расположено в другой, более крупной части шоурума, так же эта зона смежна с воркшопом и галереей сантехники.

Экспозиция и Воркшоп

Шоурум  выполнен с максимальным использованием этого невероятно красивого материала. Он представлен в специальных слайдерах для удобства и экономии места, а также в стеллажах зоны Воркшоп.

Пространство имеет много уличного света за счёт панорамного остекления, что позволяет удобно работать клиентам при подборе материала. Потолок уходит на дальний план за счет его затемнения, а свет подчёркивает главных героев данного пространства – великолепные текстуры камней.

В зоне воркшоп или мастерской за большим столом можно подбирать и сравнивать текстуры камней и просто посидеть за ноутбуком. Так же здесь проходят презентации и мастер-классы.

Входная зона встречает всех гостей шоурума и сразу заявляет о масштабах. Сотрудники шоурума сразу сориентируют и проводят клиента в нужную зону.

Приятно, что в нашем городе открыты сегодня подобные места, которые вдохновляют на новые идеи и профессию делают дизайнера поистине профессией мечты!

Видеобзор

Кадры проектного решения