Фитнес клуб «Alfa Gym»

Казань, ул. Московская, 48

New, modern, well-equipped and stylish, thanks to the thoughtful design and planning fitness club "ALFA GYMis located on the top floor of the "Etalon" shopping mall on ул. Московская, 48 in the city of Kazan.

We were faced with the task of designing an interior capable of competing with the city's famous clubs, which often, for all their professionalism, underestimate the role of good design. We tried to take sports design to a new, attractive level.

In the interior used a contrasting combination of shades of gray with white and red, these colors are laid not by chance, because red is an excitable color, as suitable for a sports facility, and in combination with gray, it looks even brighter. Also in the interior we used contrasting forms of polygons on the walls of the cafe.

Fitness club "ALFA GYM" has a lot of sports activities, including: gym, boxing hall with a full ring, halls for group programs, including both aerobic and power training.

Status:
Realization

Year:
2014

Area:
1500 sq. m.

Фитнес клуб "Alfa Gym"

Новый, современный, отлично укомплектованный и стильный, благодаря продуманному дизайну и планированию фитнес клуб «ALFA GYM» расположился на самом верхнем этаже торгового комплекса «Эталон» по ул. Московская, 48 в г. Казань.

Перед нами стояла задача спроектировать интерьер, способный конкурировать с известными клубами города, которые зачастую при всём профессионализме, недооценивают роль хорошего дизайна. Мы же попытались вывести спортивный дизайн на новый привлекательный уровень.

В интерьере использовано контрастное сочетание оттенков серого с белым и красным, эти цвета заложены не случайно, ведь красный это возбуждающий цвет, как нельзя подходящий спортивному объекту, а в сочетании с серым он выглядит ещё ярче. Также в интерьере применены контрастные формы полигонов на стенах кафе.

Фитнес клуб «GYM» имеет множество спортивных направлений, это: тренажёрный зал, зал бокса с полноценным рингом, залы для групповых программ, включающие, как аэробные так и силовые тренировки.

Автор:
Надар Андрей

Статус:
Реализация

Год:
2014

Заказчик:
ТК “Эталон”

Адрес:
Казань, ул. Московская, 48

Площадь:
1500 кв.м.